# Space Bureau

March 17, 2025

#### Office of Bureau Chief

Jay Schwarz, Bureau Chief

KERRY MURRAY, Deputy Bureau Chief/Chief of Staff

JENNIFER GILSENAN, Deputy Bureau Chief

STEPHEN DUALL, Associate Bureau Chief

JEANETTE KENNEDY, Associate Bureau Chief

KARL KENSINGER, Special Counsel

SHAWANA COURTNEY, Assistant Bureau Chief for Management

## **Satellite Licensing Division**

KATHYRN MEDLEY, Division Chief JOSEPH HILL, Deputy Chief SANKAR PERSAUD, Deputy Chief

# Satellite Programs & Policy Division

JON MARKMAN, Acting Division Chief JEANINE POLTRONIERI, Deputy Division Chief JAY WHALEY, Associate Division Chief

### **Earth Station Licensing Division**

FRANCO HINOJOSA, Division Chief JAIME GALLINATE, Deputy Division Chief GREGORY COUTROS, Associate Division Chief